>Discography->Fuego del Ande
Please join the fan club today!
Recording Details
Fuego del Ande

catalog no: ECA-148
Reissue of sixth album, this is the only cassette reissue of this album known.  Although there were stereo masters, this release is a stereo conversion from monophonic masters, which were recorded separately from the stereo versions.  Not labeled to be Duophonic as such but clearly not stereo and not monophonic either.

A review is available. A copy exists in the Archives in case there are specific questions about it. The Tiki logo is not on the actual artwork.

Industrias Electricas y Musicales - Duophonic - 1985 Perú   Cassette Tape

Historical notes
Liner Notes
This tape release does not have liner notes
(select song title to see other recordings with it)

      lado a

    1. La Molina    (Francisco Ballesteros) - 3:27
    2. Flor de Canela    (Chabuda Granada) - 3:21
    3. Gallito Caliente    (Heraclio Cuentas) - 1:56
    4. La Pampa y la Puna    (Ricardo Walter Stubbs, Carlos Walderrama) - 3:08
    5. Dale que Dale    (Moisés Vivanco) - 3:10
    6. Llora Corazon    (trad., arr. Luis Galves Roncero) - 2:59

      lado b

    1. A la Huacachina    (Angel del Valle) - 3:26
    2. La Perla de Chira    (Guillermo Riofrio Morales) - 3:43
    3. Mi Palomita    (trad. arr. Moisés & Carlos Vivanco) - 3:16
    4. Virgenes del Sol    (trad. arr. Jorge Bravo de Rueda, Moisés Vivanco) - 2:51
    5. Gallito Ciego    (Edmundo Zaldirar) - 2:15
    6. Clamor    (Elisiaro Rueda Pinto) - 2:54
    7. total play time (approx): 36:26

    Show others with this title (13 entries) Back to Top