>Discography->Destination Pérou
Please join the fan club today!
Recording Details
Destination Pérou

catalog no: ASIN: B00004UZVZ
Little is known about this compact disc but it is apparently a collection that contains both Yma Sumac's music and that of other performers.

EMI - Monophonic - 1993 France   Compact Disc

Historical notes
Liner Notes
It is not known if this release has liner notes.
(select song title to see other recordings with it)
    1. Taita Inty    (Moisés Vivanco, Les Baxter) - 2:57
    2. Ataypura!    (Moisés Vivanco, Les Baxter) - 2:58
    3. Accla Taqui    (Moisés Vivanco, Les Baxter) - 2:43
    4. Tumpa!    (Moisés Vivanco, Les Baxter) - 3:16
    5. Choladas    (Moisés Vivanco, Les Baxter) - 2:34
    6. total play time (approx): 14:28

Back to Top