>Discography->The Final Recordings 1971
Please join the fan club today!
Recording Details
The Final Recordings 1971

catalog no: ASIN: B00585N1IU
Not to be confused with another album called The Final Recordings by which contains Yma Sumac's actual last recordings from the 1990s, this bootleg download-only album was taken directly from the new Miracles reissue including a 13th previously-unreleased track. This album is being pulled from all distribution due to copyright violation.

This item or the material it contains is available in the Shopping area of this site. A copy exists in the Archives in case there are specific questions about it. In some countries, such as the United States, where the public domain laws are different, this may be considered to be a Bootleg release. The Tiki logo is not on the actual artwork.

Master Classic Records - Stereo - 2011 United States   Electronic Download

Historical notes
Liner Notes
  • Download only so there are no liner notes.
    (select song title to see other recordings with it)
      1. Zebra    (Les Baxter, Yma Sumac) - 2:51
      2. Medicine Man    (Les Baxter, Yma Sumac) - 3:05
      3. Azure Sands    (Les Baxter, Yma Sumac) - 2:37
      4. Parade  ***   (Les Baxter, Yma Sumac) - 3:12
      5. Savage Rock  ***   (Les Baxter, Yma Sumac) - 3:27
      6. Magenta Mountain    (Les Baxter, Yma Sumac) - 3:03
      7. Let Me Hear You    (Les Baxter, Yma Sumac) - 2:27
      8. Tree of Life    (Les Baxter) - 2:56
      9. Flame Tree    (Les Baxter, Yma Sumac) - 2:46
      10. El Condor Pasa    (D.A Robles, J. Milchberg) - 4:54
      11. Look Around    (Les Baxter, Yma Sumac) - 2:18
      12. Remember    (Les Baxter, Yma Sumac) - 4:08
      13. Savage Rock (alternate version)  ***   (Les Baxter, Yma Sumac) - 3:24
      14. total play time (approx): 41:08

        *** Previously unreleased

      Back to Top